A Community for Brides Planning their Wedding in Australia

 
FLG

What shoes with this dress?

Mon Nov 23, 2009 9:42 pm

.
Last edited by FLG on Sun Feb 20, 2011 8:32 pm, edited 1 time in total.
 
ravensbride2010
Hiking Wife
Hiking Wife
Posts: 1696
Joined: Thu Mar 19, 2009 10:07 am

Re: What shoes with this dress?

Mon Nov 23, 2009 9:48 pm

Some vintage style peep toes would look fantastic :D :D
 
princessharvey
I just love to talk
I just love to talk
Posts: 209
Joined: Wed Oct 14, 2009 10:17 am

Re: What shoes with this dress?

Mon Nov 23, 2009 9:57 pm

ravensbride2010 wrote:
Some vintage style peep toes would look fantastic :D :D

ooooh yes!! that would look lovely. :D gorgeous dress btw
 
turbo311
♥ The New Mrs D ♥
Posts: 1458
Joined: Mon Sep 07, 2009 12:52 pm

Re: What shoes with this dress?

Mon Nov 23, 2009 10:57 pm

It really depends on what session your wedding is in.. But definently peep toes would be awesome - Im thinking manolos would look hot! the ones with the jewels on the toe..

But as long as its not too chunky it would be pretty easy to match!
 
 
User avatar
MissNel
Full Member
Full Member
Posts: 83
Joined: Wed Jul 15, 2009 12:10 pm

Re: What shoes with this dress?

Wed Nov 25, 2009 12:25 am

Either of these off the Duosheng website would go really nice
 
User avatar
kiwicolz
cant make up my mind
cant make up my mind
Posts: 2200
Joined: Fri Nov 17, 2006 8:28 pm

Re: What shoes with this dress?

Wed Nov 25, 2009 7:06 pm

oohh i like the ones homestead bride showed you!!!
 
mel_84
I just love to talk
I just love to talk
Posts: 407
Joined: Sat Jan 24, 2009 5:28 pm

Re: What shoes with this dress?

Thu Nov 26, 2009 6:43 pm

Here are a couple I have come across.... I think the ones that are in the bottom left hand corner would really suit that stunning dress of yours :D
GZIP: On | Load: 0.31