A Community for Brides Planning their Wedding in Australia

 
MrsKo2b

The 20 funniest suggestions from Google Suggest

Fri Sep 11, 2009 2:17 pm

http://current.com/1fme64c

The 20 funniest suggestions from Google Suggest
 
User avatar
Cuffs
Drunkzilla
Drunkzilla
Posts: 2400
Joined: Mon Jul 14, 2008 7:44 pm

Re: The 20 funniest suggestions from Google Suggest

Fri Sep 11, 2009 3:36 pm

Hahahahaaaa!!
 
User avatar
chellebelle
♥ baby on board! ♥
♥ baby on board! ♥
Posts: 7610
Joined: Mon May 25, 2009 10:47 pm

Re: The 20 funniest suggestions from Google Suggest

Fri Sep 11, 2009 3:52 pm

:lol: :lol: :lol:
 
drinkyoupretty
little red dot in oz
little red dot in oz
Posts: 10969
Joined: Sun May 31, 2009 6:18 pm

Re: The 20 funniest suggestions from Google Suggest

Fri Sep 11, 2009 4:08 pm

LOL
 
User avatar
hazzbang
~ Bargain Bride ~
~ Bargain Bride ~
Posts: 2615
Joined: Thu Jul 02, 2009 7:31 pm

Re: The 20 funniest suggestions from Google Suggest

Sat Sep 12, 2009 4:12 pm

We should start a suggestions thread - I know we have done the "Haylie needs..." suggestion thread, but we should keep it going!!
 
User avatar
Aryawolf
Bit by the love bug
Bit by the love bug
Posts: 1232
Joined: Sun Feb 15, 2009 10:51 am

Re: The 20 funniest suggestions from Google Suggest

Sat Sep 12, 2009 4:19 pm

"who took my hairy toe" bahahahahahahahah WTF? :D
 
User avatar
pinklilli
♥together forever♥
♥together forever♥
Posts: 1155
Joined: Fri Mar 20, 2009 5:24 pm

Re: The 20 funniest suggestions from Google Suggest

Wed Sep 16, 2009 10:38 pm

:D :D
 
User avatar
TinaBeans
Catchin Up on Mah Stories
Catchin Up on Mah Stories
Posts: 1694
Joined: Fri Jul 06, 2007 7:40 am

Re: The 20 funniest suggestions from Google Suggest

Thu Sep 17, 2009 6:52 pm

:D :lol:
 
 
FY
Formerly known as katburke
Formerly known as katburke
Posts: 636
Joined: Fri Apr 10, 2009 6:05 pm

Re: The 20 funniest suggestions from Google Suggest

Sat Oct 10, 2009 11:23 pm

:lol: LOL
GZIP: On | Load: 0.31